GENERAL SCHEDULE

 Date

 Match Schedule

 Other Schedule

Sun 2 Sept Early Arrivals.
Practice time available
Mon 3 Sept Early arrivals for participants.
CISCA arrival.
Practice 8:30am to 8:30pm
Tues 4 Sept Registration and Practice Arrivals.
Orientation Day for CISCA.
CISCA Meeting 2pm (Sport & Fitness)
Wed 5 Sept Registration closes 12noon
Practise
2pm Draws made for individual championships
4pm Team Managers / Heads of Delegation meeting (Dojo, Sport & Fitness floor 2)
5:30pm Referees’ Meeting (Dojo, Sport & Fitness, floor 2)
7pm Opening Ceremony (Sport & Fitness, Glass Showcourt)
8pm Evening Meal ~ Noble Room (Staff House 2nd floor)

 INDIVIDUAL CHAMPIONSHIPS

 Date

 Match Schedule

 Other Schedule

Thurs 6 Sept Men’s Round 1-64
Men’s 1-32 & Women’s 1-32
Men’s & women’s plate draws
Fri 7 Sept Men’s & Women’s 1-16 and play-offs
Men’s & Women’s quarter-finals and play-offs
Sat 8 Sept 3.15pm Individual Championships Semi-Finals
Men’s & Women’s semi-finals
1pm Team Managers’ meeting ~ Team event (Dojo, Sport & Fitness floor 2)
Sun 9 Sept 4pm Individuals Championship Finals
Possibility of R1 team pool matches (depending on № of teams)
6pm Medal Ceremony for Individual Championships

 TEAM CHAMPIONSHIPS

 Date

 Match Schedule

 Other Schedule

Mon 10 Sept Team pool matches from 10am to 8pm
Tues 11 Sept 4pm Team Championship Semi-finals Morning free
Wed 12 Sept From 1:15 Final team play-off matches
4:30 Team Championship Final
6:30/7:00pm Medal Ceremony for Team Championships + Closing Ceremony.
Final event meal follows ~ Noble Room (Staff House 2nd floor)
Thurs 13 Sept Departure